East Angus Blakney: Last over coming up.

Add Blakney as Friend | Send Blakney a Message | View Blakney’s Friends

For starters,, I don't usually go online to look for my Mr. Right but I guess it won't hurt to give it a try. I am a 23 year old African American female from New York but now residing in Atlanta. I just moved out here for a new start. Physically I am 5'5 average build with dark brown hair and eyes. My zodiac sign is a Cancer for those of you who believe in that I am a very passionate person and loving to the extreme, very comfortable to be around. I am aiming to become a Nurse in the future as well as a business owner. I stride for success but that's all a working progress. Things I like to do are going to the movies, playing pool, walking the city wondrously just to enjoy the weatherwhen its nice out hand in hand talking or even not saying a word just being one with our thoughts. I love all types of music really I do and I am a big movie head. I only drink occasionally and I don't smoke. I love going to out dining as well, discovering new places but I do like to cuddle and eat in home from time to time. I like to travel as well when I get the chance to but never had anyone to travel with.. I'm actually tryin to find someone who wants a relationship just as much as I do and not looking to just get into my pants. I'd like someone who has his self together. His own place, and possibly his own car would be great. Etc and I'd prefer someone who is NO OLDER than 30 years old. I like to experience someone of another race as well but it really doesn't matter to me. As long as you're naturally sweet and would care for my happiness and well being and surprise me with little sweet things like love letters n flowers or anything that comes to your mind that shows you're thinking of me.. I know usually white and Spanish males usually carry these characteristics. Plus I just want to try something new, someone who has goals in life, and that you're a natural romantic, be very affectionate. someone who can make me feel safe and loved is all I ask for. I am seeking an interra

Please sign up here to see Blakney’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of East Angus Blakney’s friends:

Saint-Georges-de-MontaiguAyia GaliniLorettoBarxetaPenon BlancoHundeshagenUnieuxLa Porte CitySaveniLagorCerrina MonferratoEllenabadLaiguegliaVeszpremSan Carlos del ZuliaEl CorozalBagno a RipoliZempoala
Join now to become East Angus Blakney’s friend.

No comments: