Sacedon Hoefert: We also volunteer on a regular basis now.

Add Hoefert as Friend | Send Hoefert a Message | View Hoefert’s Friends

Hey there. I'm a college student in Decatur, working hard on a BA in History with minors in Political Science and French. With so much time devoted to gettin' my study on in the library and writing papers with the end goal of making Phi Beta Kappa, you could understand how little time there is to explore the dating scene in Atlanta. I'm looking for something that could potentially be serious, but honestly, casual is not really a bad thing right now. A little about me I'm 6'1. Yes, you read it right. I'm curvy but still very athletic and in good health for being of the thicker variety. I love camping, hiking, basketball, canoeing, watching ESPN, going to different places in Atlanta I'm from the Carolinas so, you know, Atlanta can be a big deal D and hanging out with my friends. I listen to NPR and don't mind admitting that I'm a Yellow Dog Carolina Democrat. I consider myself open minded either way. My idea of a perfect date would be dinner and a movie or a concert or anything really. I'm pretty much average maintenance when it comes to girlfriend material I'm pretty much down for anything but I'm kinda hard to impress. I drink my coffee black, I never revise my papers, I grew up on Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel, and James Taylor and I consider anyone who can make me laugh and loves his mom to be what I'm looking for. If you are interested or you want to know more, just send me a message.

Please sign up here to see Hoefert’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Sacedon Hoefert’s friends:

GomezHutschenhausenNovosedlyThohoyandouSan CarlosSaint-ChaffreySpresianoVeggianoDabohCanohesZempoalaAlleganLiangaOrangeburgSutukungSindiBilog-BilogAlfamen
Join now to become Sacedon Hoefert’s friend.

No comments: