Fambach Giardina: My oldest son is now 16.

Add Giardina as Friend | Send Giardina a Message | View Giardina’s Friends

I'm nice down to earth a lot of fun friendly outgoing I enjoy a fun night out on the town dancing shows social events charity events wine tastings up for trying anything at least once I enjoy cooking staying in for a great movie eat healthy I enjoy the pool music concerts I exercise 34 times a week I'm 135lbs. 36C Social drinker, not into drugs or drama. In the Medical Field. Love the outdoors, biking, hiking, boating, the beach, traveling. Love romance, kissing can dress sexy to simple jeans and a tshirt low maintenance. So if any of this sound great let me know. I believe in true love. I'm looking for someone that wants to find that one forever relationship. I know it doesnt happen overnight and that it takes time to get to know each other and build. You may never find it but you have to keep looking. I'm looking for a man who we can be there for each other. Physical attraction, chemistry and connection are all vital parts to the relationship. Without those qualities, I dont think that it can work. And friendship is equally as important of a way to get into a relationship and to help it thrive. I need my man to be my best friend as well as the one that lights a passionate fire in me.

Please sign up here to see Giardina’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Fambach Giardina’s friends:

Deer ParkDrnjeBomdilaPantayivkaLa Piedad CavadasArakliSaint-Remy-en-RollatGufengPetit-BourgAltonaRogietThohoyandouHochdorf-AssenheimSan Giorgio di NogaroToijalaTeculutanGarphyttanKarolinka
Join now to become Fambach Giardina’s friend.

No comments: