Murra Ezparza: I said the water would have only lasted a couple of days at most.

Add Ezparza as Friend | Send Ezparza a Message | View Ezparza’s Friends

Hi I'm Lea. I've been single for a while and I'm looking to get back out there again. I just bought a house and moved to this side of town from Alpharetta. I'm looking for an educated and ambitious single white male between the ages of 2432. A man who is funny, kind, ambitious and will hold my hand in public. I want a guy who, has his own friends and activities but still wants to spend time with me and makes that a priority. A love of dogs and college football is a must. I want a man I can go on adventures with, but also stay home and cook for and cuddle up to. Now A little about me... I'm a 24 year old college grad who relocated to the Atlanta area from Ohio a little over a year ago and lived in north Fulton. I recently bought a house in the Dallas/Hiram area so I'm still getting to know the area and meeting people. I'm an Ohio State alumnus and a diehard Ohio State fan I even named my dog Beanie Wells after the runningback! I have a B.S. in animal science and agribusiness. I work in insurance claims, and juuuuust took a big promotion with another company doing commercial injury claims I'm the big bad adjuster all of those personal injury attorneys warn you about in their daytime tv commercials . I've recently started working out again to undo the damage done in college and so far so good! In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, exploring all that Atlanta has to offer, trying new things, taking walks with Beanie, knitting I know, it makes me sound like an old lady, cooking, movies and music I listen to almost everything except heavy metal. I love county music and as ashamed as I am to admit it I love me some Britney. I really want to get back into horseback riding. Between moving to Atlanta and building a career, I haven't met many people in the area yet. I'm always game for making new friends but it would great to find something a little more as well I'm 5'8 so I am mostly attracted to taller men. We are all adults

Please sign up here to see Ezparza’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Murra Ezparza’s friends:

BoquiraPyleFortunaMisterbiancoGeorge EnescuPetrovskiyLenguazaqueGherghestiCsengeleRivodutriMukherSemenovItaranaAgrijDeer ParkNafelsChateau-GontierPinardere
Join now to become Murra Ezparza’s friend.

No comments: