Drajna de Jos Postin: So south we went for as far as we could go for four gruelling days.

Add Postin as Friend | Send Postin a Message | View Postin’s Friends

Hello! I am a 26 year old BBW and currently live in the Atlanta area. I have an Associate's degree in Photography but have recently returned to school to earn my Bachelor's in Nursing. I have a true passion for helping others and a great love for medicine. When I am not in school or working, I spend most of my free time volunteering at various nonprofit organizations. I am looking forward to planning medical mission trips to other countries as soon as I finish school. When I have free time, I enjoy being with my family and close friends. I am very outgoing and friendly and just love to have a good time. I enjoy a good movie, a quiet dinner with friends or just enjoying some alone time. I love to travel, take pictures, anything crafty, the color pink, children, board games, being silly, long kisses, church, family, my dog, friends, my work, coffee, Mexican food and so much more I am very open so if you want to know something, just ask.My best features my personality, my bright blue eyes, my lips and the love I have for others!Your pic gets mine!!

Please sign up here to see Postin’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Drajna de Jos Postin’s friends:

TiassaleKarabashCanohesScrioasteaTsaghkaberPorto CeresioFukumaNowataDogeKottingbrunnNavlyaTrujilloNewtonClaraTudor VladimirescuCadnamEl CorozalMyadzyel
Join now to become Drajna de Jos Postin’s friend.

No comments: