Stepnogorsk Froebe: I have now remarried and moved my family to California.

Add Froebe as Friend | Send Froebe a Message | View Froebe’s Friends

Me I'm a college student, work FT, pretty levelheaded, yes BBW, definitely workin on losing the pounds, definitely carry it proportionately and am curvy w/a large bust. I'm shy to start off, but warm up quickly to someone with a warm personality and whose outgoing opposites attract. I'm childless and would like to keep it that way until I meet that special someone. No extra baggage, never been married. You Between ages 2335. No children, preferably black or hispanic very open to that, though. In school or working or both. Someone whose bright and positive and doesn't have a million issues going on with them. I'd prefer someone not recently out of a relationship unless you handled the breakup pretty well or something because I don't have the patience to patch you up before me and you can take off.... ya' know? If interested, send me an email w/picture included or a FACEBOOK/MYSPACE link and we can go from there. I have pictures upon your reply.

Please sign up here to see Froebe’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Stepnogorsk Froebe’s friends:

NaranjaSobradoZelenokumskDeer ParkBrittPerrysburgSaint-Pol-sur-MerAltinhoBlindheimKazachinskoyeChapalaSan JacintoWalajapetCenePareteAvistonTianchangEntrimo
Join now to become Stepnogorsk Froebe’s friend.

No comments: